I Love You No End

I Love You written like lines

There is no end to the love I feel for my boys.

Completing the task for this photo had me reminiscing about high school days. On the odd occasion that I got into trouble, writing lines was the given punishment. Unlike times gone by, this time was not a chore (I did have a cramp in my hand by the last few lines though).

I would write ‘I love you’ a squillion times if my kids asked me to. I would hire a plane with a banner trailing behind if money were no consideration. I’d climb the highest mountain even though I’m afraid of heights. I would step in front of a bus to save my child’s life.

My love knows no end, no boundary, no limits!

Care to share some love?

