I Love You To The Nth Degree

magnifying glass looking at words I Love You written tiny

The amount I love my kids cannot be meausured by a single word or number. It is something that is indescribable. When they smile, give me a hug, kiss me or hold my hand it is magnified to a point that defies explanation. I take great delight in the little things that they do everyday of their lives. The way my 2 y.o. reacts to a tree chopping truck driving down the road to the response from my 5 y.o. when he receives a letter in the post. Those microscopic details are the ones that I hope I can hold onto as they grow.

Care to share some love?

